Contact Us

CKE HOLDINGS SDN BHD

Headquarter at Wisma CKE

191-5, 5th Floor,
Jalan Lancang Off Jalan Cheras,
56100 Kuala Lumpur.
T : +603-91458888 / +6012-386 0171 | F : +603-9145 8898 / 8998

Project Enquiry

T :+603-9145 8800 | F: +603-9145 8808 | E : project@ckeholdings.com

Technical Support

T : +603-9130 1210 | F : +603-9145 8887 | E : service@ckeholdings.com

Walk in Repair

No.15, Jalan 1, Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin, 55200 Kuala Lumpur.
T : +603-9282 3333 | F : +603-9224 6226 | E : service@ckeholdings.com


Our Branches

Cheras Headquaters

191-5, 5th Floor Wisma CKE,
Jalan Lancang Off Jalan Cheras,
56100 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-9145 8888 / 9131 8333
Email: sales@ckeholdings.com

Puchong

Lot PT 1976, Jalan TK 7/1,
Tmn Bukit Kuchai,
47100 Puchong, Selangor.

Tel: +603-8071 1162 / 1160
Email: puchong@ckeholdings.com

Setapak

No. 82, Jalan Genting Klang,
53300 Setapak, Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603-4022 8632 / 8946
Email: setapak@ckeholdings.com

Balakong

No.39 &41, Jalan Taming Permai 1,
Kws Perniagaan Taming Permai,
Off Jln Balakong,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.

Tel: +603-8938 2322 / 2328 / 2113
Email: balakong@ckeholdings.com

Kepong

Lot 39, Jalan Besar, Kepong,
52100 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603-6274 8401 / 8406
Email: kepong@ckeholdings.com

Klang Kapar

Lot 6570, Bt 5 3/4, Jln Kapar,
42100 Klang, Selangor.

Tel: +603-3290 1428 / 1429
Email: kapar@ckeholdings.com

Kajang

134, Batu 14, Jalan Cheras,
43000 Kajang, Selangor.

Tel: +603-8734 8233 / 8736 6833
Email: kajang@ckeholdings.com

Nilai

PT 16736, Jalan Permata 1,
Arab Malaysian Industrial Park,
71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan.

Tel: +606-799 7728 / 799 6363
Email: nilai@ckeholdings.com

Petaling Jaya

No.80, Jalan Kemajuan,
Section 12, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Tel: +603-7932 2822 / 7932 2823
Email: petaling@ckeholdings.com

Rawang

227, Jalan Rawang,
48000 Rawang, Selangor.

Tel: +603-6093 9998
Email: rawang@ckeholdings.com

Klang Bestari

75 & 77, Jalan Permata 1/KS09,
Pusat Perniagaan Bestari,
Taman Perindustrian Air Hitam,
42000 Klang, Selangor

Tel: +603-3122 6996
Email: klang@ckeholdings.com

Ipoh (Perak)

Lot 9575S, Lorong Gopeng,
Taman Golf, 31350 Ipoh, Perak

Tel: +605-241 7729
Email: ipoh@ckeholdings.com

Feel free to ask? Send us a message

    Please select an option:
    Upload your file here: