CKE HOLDINGS SDN BHD

Headquarter at Wisma CKE

191-5, 5th Floor,
Jalan Lancang Off Jalan Cheras,
56100 Kuala Lumpur.
T : +6012-386 0171 | F : +603-9145 8898 / 8998

Project Enquiry

T :+603-9145 8800 | F: +603-9145 8808 | E : project@ckeholdings.com

Technical Support

T : +603-9130 1210 | F : +603-9145 8887 | E : service@ckeholdings.com

Walk in Repair

No.15, Jalan 1, Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin, 55200 Kuala Lumpur.
T : +603-9282 3333 | F : +603-9224 6226 | E : service@ckeholdings.com

Our Branches

Cheras Headquaters

191-5, 5th Floor Wisma CKE,
Jalan Lancang Off Jalan Cheras,
56100 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur.

whatsapp: 012-386 6410 Jenny/
 012-785 2296 Viviane/
 012-3863065 Celine

Email: sales@ckeholdings.com

Kajang

134, Batu 14, Jalan Cheras,
43000 Kajang, Selangor.

Tel: +603-8734 8233 / 8736 6833

whatsapp: 012-386 6345 Joey

Email: kajang@ckeholdings.com

Setapak

No. 82, Jalan Genting Klang,
53300 Setapak, Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: +603-4022 8632 / 8946

whatsapp: 012-319 1666 Karen

Email: setapak@ckeholdings.com

Balakong

No.39 &41, Jalan Taming Permai 1,
Kws Perniagaan Taming Permai,
Off Jln Balakong,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.

Tel: +603-8938 2322 / 2328 / 2113

whatsapp: 012-386 6804 May

Email: balakong@ckeholdings.com

Kepong

Lot 39, Jalan Besar, Kepong,
52100 Kuala Lumpur.

whatsapp: 012-387 0666 Jackie/
 012-790 2296 William/
 012-343 1067 Kathirine

Email: kepong@ckeholdings.com

Klang Kapar

Lot 6570, Bt 5 3/4, Jln Kapar,
42100 Klang, Selangor.

whatsapp: 012-619 2433 Soo Bee/
 012-370 3666 Yar Pei

Email: kapar@ckeholdings.com

Puchong

Lot PT 1976, Jalan TK 7/1,
Tmn Bukit Kuchai,
47100 Puchong, Selangor.

whatsapp: 012-780 2296 Nicole/
 012-372 7801 CK Wong/
 012-387 8666 Yee Teng

Email: puchong@ckeholdings.com

Nilai

PT 16736, Jalan Permata 1,
Arab Malaysian Industrial Park,
71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan.

whatsapp: 012-636 0229 Elsie

Email: nilai@ckeholdings.com


Feel free to ask? Send us a message

Please select an option:
Upload your file here:

Our Branches


Feel free to ask? Send us a message

Please select an option:
Upload your file here: